#206 Irem

Once Upon a Time in Anatolia (2011)
“Si tratta del mio film preferito perché mostra i lati oscuri e profondi dell’essere umano, un suo lato misterioso: penso che sia possibile vederlo attraverso il film, attraverso la storia. L’ho visto all’Istanbul Film Festival, a Taksim. È un film molto lungo ma non lo è stato per me, inoltre amo la sua fotografia nella neve”

Bir Zamanlar Anadolu’da (2011)
“It’s my favorite movie because it shows the dark and deep sides of human being, a mysterious side: I think we can watch it through the film, through the story. I watched it in Istanbul Film Festival, in Taksim. It’s a very long movie but it didn’t last long to me and I love the snow cinematography of it”

Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.