#189 Chiara

L’Attimo Fuggente (1989)
“Credo che sia uno dei primi film che ho visto in vita mia e l’ho visto tantissime volte, quando andavo al liceo penso di averlo visto più di dieci volte. Lo vedevo anche in altre versioni quando dovevo imparare altre lingue, ho letto tutti i libri di poesia citati nel film, è una storia che va bene per tutte le età: non vedo l’ora di farlo vedere ai miei nipotini! Questo film lo porto davvero nel cuore”

Dead Poets Society (1989)
“I think it’s one of the first films I watched in my life and I watched it many times, when I was in high school I think I rewatched it more than ten times. I also watched it in other versions when I had to learn other languages, I read all the poetry books mentioned in the film, it’s a story that’s good for all ages: I can’t wait to show it to my grandchildren! I really carry this film in my heart”

Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.