#188 Chiara

La Città Incantata (2001)
“Adoro Miyazaki, i suoi film riescono sempre a raccontare almeno un’esperienza di vita che hai vissuto e, per quanto riguarda questo film, la protagonista Chihiro sono praticamente io: un po’ goffa, spaventata da tutto, con l’ansia a non finire, seguivo i miei genitori per qualsiasi cosa. Mi sono sempre rivista tanto in lei, l’idea delle storie, del nome, della memoria… Sono tutti argomenti che ho a cuore. Questo film non ha mai smesso di essere il mio grande amore”

Spirited Away (2001)
“I love Miyazaki, his films always manage to tell at least one life experience you’ve had and, as far as this film is concerned, the protagonist Chihiro is practically me: a little clumsy, scared of everything, with endless anxiety, I followed my parents for everything. I have always seen myself a lot in her, the idea of stories, names, memories… These are all topics that are close to my heart. This film has never stopped being my great love”

Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.